Cricket News sort by South Zone

Deodhar Trophy 2013 2nd Semi-Final Live Scores card: South Zone Vs West Zone at Guwahati, Mar 12, 2013.

Deodhar Trophy, 2012/13, Quarter-final Live Score card: East Zone Vs South Zone, Mar 10, 2013

Check here for Indian Domestic Cricket Duleep Trophy 2012 Teams,Captains, Squads and Players list

Duleep Trophy 2012, 1st Semi-Final: East Zone Vs South Zone at Visakhapatnam, Oct 14-17, 2012.

Duleep Trophy, 1st Semi-Final: Central Zone v South Zone at Chennai, Feb 4-7, 2012.Central Zone 293 & 521/8 (161.0 ov),South Zone 183

Duleep Trophy 2011 Final: North Zone v South Zone at Visakhapatnam Live Cricket Score - Feb 2-6, 2011. Toss: North Zone, who chose to bat first North Zone 337/10 South Zone 298/3 (70.0 overs) South Zone trail by 39 runs with 7 wickets remaining in the 1st innings, Stumps on Day 2.

2nd Semi-Final: Central Zone v South Zone at Hyderabad (Deccan) - Jan 26-29, 2011, South Zone won the toss and elected to bat. South Zone 443 & 504/7d Central Zone 178 & 217 (47.1 ov), South Zone won by 552 runs