Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Tue 05 Mar 2024 Tamim, Kamran power Wayamba to 9-wicket win Wayamba United led by Mahela Jayawardene opened its SLPL campaign with a thumping 9-wicket win over Uthura Rudras led by Jehan Mubarak on Sunday. Wayamba seem to be the most powerful side in the SLP especially in the batting department. SLPL 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras v Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 12, 2012 Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).