Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Thu 05 Oct 2023 Indian Premier League 2018 4th T20:Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals,at Hyderabad IPL2018,4th T20:Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals scorescard at Hyderabad, Apr 09, 2018 IPL 2018: Indian Premier League Schedule, Results Indian Premier League 2018 live scores, Schedule, Results, the tournament will begin at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai and the first match of the season will be played between defending champions Mumbai Indians and two-time champions Chennai Super Kings. Smith, Warner out of IPL 2018 after CA banned for 1 year The Australian players Smith and Warner would not be featuring in IPL 2018. Steve Smith has stepped down from his Rajasthan Royals captaincy and Ajinkya Rahane has replaced The List of Teams and Players for IPL 2018 The first step towards reforming their squads for the IPL 2018, the franchise retained key players.Below is the list of players retained by the eight franchises. IPL 2018: These players have been retained by franchises Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni and Rohit Sharma are among the players retained by the IPL franchises ahead of the IPL 2018 auction. IPL 10: Gautam Gambhir credits bowlers for ‘nervous’ victory Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad by seven wickets in a rain-hit Eliminator of IPL 2017 IPL 10: Batting let SRH down, admits Warner Sunrisers Hyderabad captain David Warner feels his team’s batting order let the team down as SRH went down to Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 10: Jaydev Unadkat ecstatic after hat-trick performance Jaydev Unadkat picked up a hat-trick in the final over of the innings for Rising Pune Supergiant IPL 10: Shami happy to be back in action Delhi Daredevils broke their losing run in the Indian Premier League by overcoming Sunrisers Hyderabad by 40 runs.